Staff Directory

Main Phone Number
970-325-7211
FAX: 970-325-7212
Email: info@cityofouray.com


Berry, James
Officer
970-325-7068
berryj@cityofouray.com

Briggs, Kay
Information Technology Administrator
970-325-7075
briggsk@cityofouray.com

Castle, Don
Public Works Foreman
970-325-7074
castled@cityofouray.com

Crandall, Justin
Officer
970-325-7068
crandallj@cityofouray.com

Davis, MartyJo
Accounting Clerk
970-325-7083
davism@cityofouray.com

Erickson, Dennis
Public Works Director
970-325-7074
ericksond@cityofouray.com

Epstein, Hank
Community Development Coordinator
970-325-7087
epsteinh@cityofouray.com

Fritz, Rebecca
Human Resources Manager
970-325-7062
fritzr@cityofouray.com

Gill, Mike
Building Inspector
970-325-7063
gillm@cityofouray.com

Kavanaugh, Tom
Hot Springs Pool Manager
970-325-7072
kavanaught@cityofouray.com

Latta, Trevor
Fire Dept Chief
970-325-7069
ovfd@cityofouray.com

Martensen, Bev
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
970-325-7064
martensenb@cityofouray.com

Miller, Jennifer
Event and Communications Coordinator
970-325-7065
millerj@cityofouray.com

Noll, Rick
City Resources Director
970-325-7065
nollr@cityofouray.com

Perry, Justin
Police Chief
970-325-7067
perryj@cityofouray.com

Ray, Gary
Officer
970-325-7071
rayg@cityofouray.com

Reed, Darren
Officer
970-325-7068
reedd@cityofouray.com

Rondinelli, Patrick
City Administrator
970-325-7060
rondinellip@cityofouray.com

Schroeder, Scott
Public Works Maintenance Operator
970-325-7077
schroeders@cityofouray.com

Wilbur, Danny
Public Works Utility Operator
970-325-7077
wilburd@cityofouray.com

Worley, Matt
Public Works Fleet Mechanic
970-325-7077
worleym@cityofouray.com